Update 9/3/14

Wed 3-Sep
Copa Sudamericana
8:15 PM Godoy Cruz v River Plate
Friendly
2:15 PM USA v Czech Rep
2:30 PM Germany v Argentina
3:00 PM England v Norway

Thu 4-Sep
Friendly
2:45 PM Italy v Holland
3:00 PM France v Spain

Fri 5-Sep
MLS
10:30 PM LA Galaxy v Colorado
Friendly
9:00 PM Brazil v Colombia

Sat 6-Sep
MLS
2:00 PM Toronto v Philadelphia
7:30 PM NY Red Bulls v Sporting KC

Sun 7-Sep
Euro 2016 Qualifier
12:00 PM Hungary v N Ireland
12:00 PM Denmark v Armenia
2:30 PM Gibraltar v Poland
2:45 PM Germany v Scotland
2:45 PM Portugal v Albania
Friendly
2:00 PM Serbia v France
MLS
5:00 PM Portland v San Jose

Mon 8-Sep
Euro 2016 Qualifier
12:00 PM Russia v Liechtenstein
2:30 PM Luxembourg v Belarus
2:45 PM Switzerland v England
2:45 PM Spain v Macedonia
2:45 PM Ukraine v Slovakia

Tue 9-Sep
Euro 2016 Qualifier
12:00 PM Kazakhstan v Latvia
12:00 PM Azerbaijan v Bulgaria
2:30 PM Andorra v Wales
2:45 PM Norway v Italy
2:45 PM Czech Republic v Netherlands
2:45 PM Israel v Belgium

Wed 10- Sep
8:00 PM NY Red Bulls v DC United
Fri 12-Sep
Bundesliga
2:30 PM B Leverkusen v W Bremen
La Liga
3:00 PM Almeria v Cordoba
Scottish Championship
2:30 PM Raith Rovers v Rangers

Sat 13-Sep
Bundesliga
9:30 AM Bayern Munich v Stuttgart
12:30 PM B M’gladbach v Schalke
EPL
7:45 AM Arsenal v Man City
10:00 AM Chelsea v Swansea City
10:00 AM Crystal Palace v Burnley
10:00 AM Southampton v Newcastle U
10:00 AM Stoke City v Leicester City
10:00 AM Sunderland v Spurs
10:00 AM WBA v Everton
12:30 PM Liverpool v Aston Villa
La Liga
10:00 AM Barcelona v Athletic Bilbao
12:00 PM Celta Vigo v R Sociedad
2:00 PM Real Madrid v Atletico Madrid

Sun 14-Sep
EPL
11:00 AM Man Utd v QPR
La Liga
11:00 AM Valencia v Espanyol
1:00 PM Seville v Getafe
Serie A
9:00 AM Juventus v Udinese
9:00 AM Parma v AC Milan

Mon 15-Sep
EPL
3:00 PM Hull City v West Ham U
La Liga
2:45 PM Eibar v Deportivo

Tue 16-Sep
Champions League
2:45 PM Olympiakos v Atletico Madrid
2:45 PM Liverpool v Ludogorets Razgrad
2:45 PM Monaco v B Leverkusen
2:45 PM Real Madrid v Basel
2:45 PM Juventus v Malmo
2:45 PM B Dortmund v Arsenal

Wed 17-Sep
Champions League
2:45 PM Barcelona v APOEL
2:45 PM Bayern Munich v Man City
2:45 PM Ajax v PSG
2:45 PM Roma v CSKA Moscow
2:45 PM Chelsea v Schalke

Thu 18-Sep
Europa League
1:00 PM Salzburg v Celtic
1:00 PM Partizan Belgrade v Spurs
3:00 PM Everton v Wolfsburg