Football Schedule Update: 6/4/15

Fri 5-Jun
Friendly
2:30 PM Holland v USA
6:00 PM Chile v El Salvador
MLS
9PM Houston v NY Red Bulls

Sat 6-Jun
Champions League
2:45 PM Juventus v Barcelona
MLS
7:00 PM Philadelphia v NYCFC
Showing all MLS games
Women’s World Cup
6:00 PM Canada v China
9:00 PM New Zealand v Holland

Sun 7-Jun
Friendly
8:00 AM Rep of Ireland v England
4:00 PM Brazil v Mexico
Women’s World Cup
1:00 PM Norway v Thailand
4:00 PM Germany v Ivory Coast
MLS
Showing all MLS games

Mon 8-Jun
Women’s World Cup
7:00 PM Cameroon v Ecuador
7:30 PM USA v Australia
10:00 PM Japan v Switzerland
4:00 PM Sweden v Nigeria

Tue 9-Jun
Women’s World Cup
4:00 PM Spain v Costa Rica
7:00 PM Brazil v Korea Rep
1:00 PM France v England
4:00 PM Colombia v Mexico

Wed 10-Jun
Friendly
2:15 PM Switzerland v Liechtenstein
2:45 PM Germany v USA

Fri 12-Jun
Copa America
7:30 PM Mexico v Bolivia
Euro Qualifying
12:00 PM Kazakhstan v Turkey
2:45 PM Latvia v Holland
2:45 PM Croatia v Italy

Sat 13-Jun
Copa America
3:00 PM Uruguay v Jamaica
5:30 PM Argentina v Paraguay
Euro Qualifying
12:00 PM Rep of Ireland v Scotland
12:00 PM Finland v Hungary
12:00 PM Armenia v Portugal
2:45 PM Gibraltar v Germany
2:45 PM N Ireland v Romania

Sun 14-Jun
Copa America
3:00 PM Colombia v Venezuela
5:30 PM Brazil v Peru
Euro Qualifying
12:00 PM Liechtenstein v Moldova
12:00 PM Ukraine v Luxembourg
12:00 PM Slovenia v England
2:45 PM Belarus v Spain
2:45 PM Sweden v Montenegro

Mon 15-Jun
Copa America
5:00 PM Ecuador v Bolivia
7:30 PM Chile v Mexico