Banter Brooklyn Soccer Schedule Update- 5/26/16

Showing all MLS games-full schedule here

Open early for all games w/drink specials

Fri 27-May
Friendly
12:00 PM Czech Rep v Malta
2:45 PM England v Australia
MLS
7:00 PM Sporting KC v DC United
Toulon Tournament
1:30 PM Portugal v Paraguay

Sat 28-May
Champions League
2:45 PM Real Madrid v Atl Madrid
Championship final
12:00 PM Sheffield Wed v Hull City
Friendly
5:30 PM Mexico v Paraguay
8:00 PM USA v Bolivia
NASL
7:00 PM NY Cosmos v Rayo OKC
8:00 PM Miami v Edmonton

Sun 29-May
Friendly
11:45 PM Germnany v Slovakia
12:00 PM Spain v Bosnia & Herz
3:45 PM Portugal v Norway
9:00 PM Panama v Brazil
MLS
4:00 PM NYCFC v Orlando City
Toulon Final
12:45 PM tbd v tbd

Tue 31-May
Friendly
2:30 PM Austria v Malta

Wed 1-Jun
Friendly
10:30 AM Spain v S Korea
2:45 PM Belgium v Finland
2:45 PM Poland v Netherlands

Thu 2-Jun
Friendly
2:45 PM England v Portugal
MLS
7:00 PM NYCFC v Real Salt Lake
Womens Friendly
9:30 PM USA v Japan

Fri 3-Jun
Copa America
9:30 PM USA v Colombia

Sat 4-Jun
Copa America
5:00 PM Costa Rica v Paraguay
7:30 PM Haiti v Peru
10:00 PM Brazil v Ecuador
NASL
7:00 PM Fort Lauderdale v NY Cosmos

Sun 5-Jun
Copa America
5:00 PM Jamaica v Venezuela
8:00 PM Mexico v Uruguay

Mon 6-Jun
Copa America
7:00 PM Panama v Bolivia
10:00 PM Argentina v Chile

Tue 7-Jun
Copa America
8:00 PM USA v Costa Rica
10:30 PM Colombia v Paraguay

Wed 8-Jun
Copa America
7:30 PM Brazil v Haiti
10:00 PM Ecuador v Peru

Thu 9-Jun
Copa America
7:30 PM Uruguay v Venezuela
10:00 PM Mexico v Jamaica

Fri 10-Jun
Copa America
7:00 PM Chile v Bolivia
9:30 PM Argentina v Panama
Euro 2016
3:00 PM France v Romania

Sat 11-Jun
Copa America
7:00 PM USA v Paraguay
9:00 PM Colombia v Costa Rica
Euro 2016
9:00 AM Albania v Switzerland
12:00 PM Wales v Slovakia
3:00 PM England v Russia

Sun 12-Jun
Copa America
6:30 PM Ecuador v Haiti
8:30 PM Brazil v Peru
Euro 2016
9:00 AM Turkey v Croatia
12:00 PM Poland v N. Ireland
3:00 PM Germany v Ukraine

Mon 13-Jun
Copa America
8:00 PM Mexico v Venezuela
10:00 PM Uruguay v Jamaica
Euro 2016
9:00 AM Spain v Czech Rep
12:00 PM Rep of Ireland v Sweden
3:00 PM Belgium v Italy

Tue 14-Jun
Copa America
8:00 PM Chile v Panama
10:00 PM Argentina v Bolivia
Euro 2016
12:00 PM Austria v Hungary
3:00 PM Portugal v Iceland

Wed 15-Jun
Euro 2016
9:00 AM Russia v Slovakia
12:00 PM Romania v Switzerland
3:00 PM France v Albania

Thu 16-Jun
Copa America quarter
9:30 PM tbd v tbd
Euro 2016
9:00 AM England v Wales E
12:00 PM Ukraine v N Ireland
3:00 PM Germany v Poland

Fri 17-Jun
Copa America quarter
8:00 PM tbd v tbd
Euro 2016
9:00 AM Italy v Sweden
12:00 PM Czech Rep v Croatia
3:00 PM Spain v Turkey
Sat 18-Jun
Copa America quarter
7:00 PM tbd v tbd
10:00 PM tbd v tbd
Euro 2016
9:00 AM Belgium v Rep of Ireland
12:00 PM Iceland v Hungary
3:00 PM Portugal v Austria

Sun 19-Jun
Euro 2016
3:00 PM Switzerland v France
3:00 PM Romania v Albania
MLS
7:30 PM NY Red Bulls v Seattle

Mon 20-Jun
Euro 2016
3:00 PM Slovakia v England
3:00 PM Russia v Wales

Tue 21-Jun
Copa America semi
9:00 PM tbd v tbd
Euro 2016
12:00 PM N Ireland v Germany
12:00 PM Ukraine v Poland
3:00 PM Croatia v Spain
3:00 PM Czech Rep v Turkey

Wed 22-Jun
Copa America semi
8:00 PM tbd v tbd
Euro 2016
12:00 PM Iceland v Austria
12:00 PM Hungary v Portugal
3:00 PM Sweden v Belgium
3:00 PM Italy v Rep of Ireland

Sat 25-Jun
Copa America 3rd pl
8:00 PM tbd v tbd
Euro 2016 Rd of 16
9:00 AM Runner up A v Runner up C
12:00 PM Winner B v Third A C D
3:00 PM Winner D v Third B E F
MLS
5:00 PM Seattle v NYCFC

Sun 26-Jun
Copa America Final
8:00 PM tbd v tbd
Euro 2016 Rd of 16
9:00 AM Winner A v Third C D E
12:00 PM Winner C v Third A B F
3:00 PM Winner F v Runner up E

Mon 27-Jun
Euro 2016 Rd of 16
12:00 PM Winner E v Runner up D
3:00 PM Runner up B v Runner up F

Thu 30-Jun
Euro 2016 quarter
3:00 PM tbd v tbd

Fri 1-Jul
Euro 2016 quarter
3:00 PM tbd v tbd

Sat 2-Jul
Euro 2016 quarter
3:00 PM tbd v tbd

Sun 3-Jul
Euro 2016 quarter
3:00 PM tbd v tbd

Wed 6-Jul
Euro 2016 semi
3:00 PM tbd v tbd
MLS
7:30 PM New England v NYCFC

Thu 7-Jul
Euro 2016 semi
3:00 PM tbd v tbd

Sat 9-Jul
NASL
8:00 PM Miami v NY Cosmos

Sun 10-Jul
Euro 2016 Final
3:00 PM tbd v tbd

Wed 13-Jul
MLS
7:30 PM NY Red Bulls v Orlando City
NASL
7:30 PM NY Cosmos v Jacksonville

Sat 16-Jul
NASL
9:00 PM Rayo OKC v NY Cosmos

Banter Brooklyn Soccer Schedule Update: 5/5/16

We open early for all EPL matches-                       $3 Carlsberg for all EPL games

Showing all MLS games-full schedule here

Thu 5-May
Copa Libertadores
6:15 PM Rosario Central v Gremio
8:45 PM Boca Juniors v Cerro Porteno
Europa League
3:05 PM Liverpool v Villarreal
3:05 PM Sevilla v Sh. Donetsk

Fri 6-May
MLS
7:00 PM Orlando City v NY Red Bulls
Scottish Premier
2:45 PM Inverness CT v Dundee Utd

Sat 7-May
Bundesliga
9:30 AM B M’gladbach v B Leverkusen
9:30 AM Ingolstadt v B Munich
Championship
7:30 AM Middlesbrough v Brighton & HA
EPL
7:45 AM Norwich City v Man Utd
10:00 AM Sunderland v Chelsea
10:00 AM Aston Villa v Newcastle U
10:00 AM Crystal Palace v Stoke City
10:00 AM West Ham Utd v Swansea City
10:00 AM Bournemouth v WBA
12:30 PM Leicester City v Everton
France
3:00 PM Ajaccio v PSG
Mexico
6:00 PM Cruz Azul v Tigres
8:00 PM Monterrey v Toluca
NASL
8:00 PM Miami v NY Cosmos
7:00 PM Jacksonville v Rayo OKC
Serie A
12:00 PM Inter v Empoli
2:45 PM Bologna v AC Milan

Sun 8-May
EPL
8:30 AM Spurs v Southampton
11:00 AM Man City v Arsenal
11:00 AM Liverpool v Watford
Eredivisie
8:30 AM PEC v PSV
La Liga
11:00 AM Real Madrid v Valencia
11:00 AM Barcelona v Espanyol
MLS
7:30 PM DC United v NYCFC
3:30 PM LA Galaxy v New England
Scottish Premier
7:30 AM Celtic v Aberdeen
Serie A
9:00 AM Fiorentina v Palermo
2:45 PM Hellas Verona v Juventus
2:45 PM Torino v Napoli

Tue 10-May
EPL
2:45 PM West Ham Utd v Man Utd

Wed 11-May
EPL
2:45 PM Norwich City v Watford
2:45 PM Sunderland v Everton
3:00 PM Liverpool v Chelsea
France
2:30 PM Bordeaux v PSG

Sun 15-May
EPL
10:00 AM Arsenal v Aston Villa
10:00 AM Man Utd v Bournemouth
10:00 AM Southampton v Crystal Palace
10:00 AM Chelsea v Leicester City
10:00 AM WBA v Liverpool
10:00 AM Swansea City v Man City
10:00 AM Everton v Norwich City
10:00 AM Watford v Sunderland
10:00 AM Newcastle Utd v Spurs
10:00 AM Stoke City v West Ham U
MLS
7:30 PM Portland Timbers v NYCFC
NASL
4:00 PM Edmonton v NY Cosmos
Sat 21-May
FA Cup Final
tbd Man Utd v Crystal Palace

Banter Soccer Schedule Update-4/14/16

We open early for all EPL matches-                       $3 Carlsberg for all EPL games

Showing all MLS games-full schedule here

Thu 14-Apr
Copa Libertadores
6:30 PM Colo Colo v Ind del Valle
8:45 PM Dep Cali v Bolivar
Europa League
3:05 PM Liverpool v B Dortmund
3:05 PM Sevilla v Ath Bilbao
3:05 PM Ap Prague v Villarreal

Fri 15-Apr
Bundesliga
2:30 PM Hannover 96 v B M’gladbach
Championship
2:45 PM Hull City v Wolves
La Liga
2:30 PM Levante v Espanyol
Mexico
8:30 PM Lyon v Nice
NASL
7:00 PM Jacksonville v Ft Lauderdale

Sat 16-Apr
Bundesliga
9:30 AM B Leverkusen v E Frankfurt
9:30 AM Augsburg v Stuttgart
9:30 AM W Bremen v Wolfsburg
12:30 PM B Munich v Schalke 04
Championship
7:30 AM Bolton W v Middlesbrough
EPL
7:45 AM Norwich City v Sunderland
10:00 AM Man Utd v Aston Villa
10:00 AM Everton v Southampton
10:00 AM Newcastle Utd v Swansea City
10:00 AM WBA v Watford
12:30 PM Chelsea v Man City
Eredivise
2:45 PM Roda JC v PSV
La Liga
10:00 AM Getafe v Real Madrid
12:15 PM Las Palmas v Sp Gijon
2:30 PM Eibar v R Sociedad
4:05 PM Celta Vigo v Real Betis
Mexico
6:00 PM Cruz Azul v Santos Laguna
8:00 PM Tigres v Dorados
10:00 PM Chiapas v Pumas
MLS
7:30 PM Columbus Crew v NYCFC
9:00 PM Colorado Rapids v NY Red Bulls
NASL
7:30 PM Indy Eleven v NY Cosmos
Serie A
12:00 PM Carpi v Genoa
2:45 PM Inter v Napoli

Sun 17-Apr
Bundesliga
9:30 AM B Dortmund v Hamburg
11:30 AM Mainz 05 v Cologne
EPL
8:30 AM Bournemouth v Liverpool
8:30 AM Leicester City v West Ham U
11:00 AM Arsenal v Crystal Palace
La Liga
12:15 PM R Vallecano v Villarreal
12:15 PM Atl. Madrid v Granada
2:30 PM Barcelona v Valencia
10:00 AM Sevilla v Deportivo
Mexico
1:00 PM Toluca v Veracruz
6:00 PM Guadalajara v Atlas
MLS
3:30 PM Orlando City v New England
7:00 PM Dallas v Sporting KC
Scottish Cup semi final
7:00 AM Rangers v Celtic
Serie A
9:00 AM Juventus v Palermo
2:45 PM Sampdoria v AC Milan

Mon 18-Apr
EPL
3:00 PM Stoke City v Spurs

Tue 19-Apr
Copa Libertadores
6:30 PM Atl Nacional v Huracan
8:45 PM Gremio v Toluca
EPL
2:45 PM Newcastle Utd v Man City
Eredivise
2:45 PM PSV v Vitesse
France
3:00 PM Lorient v PSG
German DFB Pokal
2:30 PM Bayern Munich v W Bremen
La Liga
2:00 PM Espanyol v Celta Vigo
3:00 PM Real Betis v Las Palmas
Serie A
2:45 PM Napoli v Bologna

Wed 20-Apr
Copa Libertadores
6:30 PM Boca Juniors v Dep Cali
6:30 PM Bolivar v Racing Club
EPL
2:45 PM West Ham Utd v Watford
3:00 PM Liverpool v Everton
3:00 PM Man Utd v Crystal Palace
German DFB Pokal
2:30 PM Hertha Berlin v B Dortmund
La Liga
2:00 PM Deportivo v Barcelona
4:00 PM Real Madrid v Villarreal
Serie A
2:45 PM Juventus v Lazio
12:30 PM Sassuolo v Sampdoria

Thu 21-Apr
EPL
2:45 PM Arsenal v WBA

FA Cup Weekend, USMNT, Milan Derby, La Liga Top Clash-Update 1/29/16

We open early for all EPL matches-                       $3 Carlsberg for all EPL games

Fri 29-Jan
Bundesliga
2:30 PM Mainz 05 v B M’gladbach
FA Cup 4th Rd
2:55 PM Derby County v Man Utd
France
2:30 PM Marseille v Lille

Sat 30-Jan
Bundesliga
9:30 AM B Dortmund v Ingolstadt
FA Cup 4th Rd
7:45 AM Colchester U v Spurs
10:00 AM Arsenal v Burnley
12:30 PM Liverpool v West Ham Utd
La Liga
10:00 AM Barcelona v Atl. Madrid
12:15 PM Eibar v Malaga
12:15 PM Getafe v Ath. Bilbao
2:30 PM Las Palmas v Celta Vigo
2:30 PM Villarreal v Granada
4:05 PM R Sociedad v Real Betis
Serie A
2:45 PM Roma v Frosinone

Sun 31-Jan
Bundesliga
9:30 AM Wolfsburg v Koln
11:30 AM Bayern Munich v Hoffenheim
FA Cup 4th Rd
11:00 AM MK Dons v Chelsea
Friendly
3:45 PM USA v Iceland
La Liga
10:00 AM Valencia v Sp. Gijon
2:30 PM Real Madrid v Espanyol
Serie A
2:45 PM Milan v Inter

Tue 2-Feb
EPL
2:45 PM West Ham U v Aston Villa
2:45 PM Leicester City v Liverpool
2:45 PM Sunderland v Man City
2:45 PM Arsenal v Southampton
2:45 PM Norwich City v Spurs
3:00 PM Crystal Palace v Bournemouth
3:00 PM Man Utd v Stoke City
3:00 PM WBA v Swansea City

Wed 3-Feb
EPL
2:45 PM Everton v Newcastle Utd
2:45 PM Watford v Chelsea
SPL
2:45 PM Aberdeen v Celtic

We also show all MLS games. Beer and drink specials for allthe games. Full schedule here.

Thu 14-May
Copa Libertadores
5:30 PM    Racing Club v Wanderers    
8:00 PM    Boca Jrs v River Plate    
10:30 PM    At. Nacional v Emelec    
Europa League semi
3:05 PM    Dnipro v Napoli    
3:05 PM    Fiorentina v Sevilla    

Fri 15-May
Championship leg 2
2:45 PM    Middlesbrough v Brentford    
Scottish Premier
2:45 PM    St. Johnstone v Celtic    

Sat 16-May
La Liga
1PM Espanyol v Real Madrid
Bundesliga
9:30 AM    Freiburg v Bayern Munich    
EPL
7:45 AM    Southampton v Aston Villa    
10:00 AM    Burnley v Stoke City    
10:00 AM    QPR v Newcastle Utd    
10:00 AM    Sunderland v Leicester City    
10:00 AM    Spurs v Hull City    
10:00 AM    West Ham Utd v Everton    
12:30 PM    Liverpool v Crystal Palace    
France
3:00 PM    Montpellier v PSG    
NASL
7:30 PM    Carolina v NY Cosmos    
Serie A
12:00 PM    Inter v Juventus    

Sun 17-May
EPL
8:30 AM    Swansea City v Man City    
11:00 AM    Man Utd v Arsenal    
La Liga
1:00 PM    Atl. Madrid v Barcelona    
Serie A
2:45 PM    Roma v Udinese    

Mon 18-May
EPL
3:00 PM    WBA v Chelsea
    
Wed 20-May
EPL
2:45 PM    Arsenal v Sunderland

Football Schedule Update 2/5/15

Thu 5-Feb
Africa Cup of Nations
2:00 PM Ghana v Eq Guinea

Fri 6-Feb
Bundesliga
2:45 PM Schalke v B M’gladbach
La Liga
2:45 PM Deportivo v Eibar

Sat 7-Feb
Championship
12:00 PM Wigan Ath. v Bournemouth
EPL
7:45 AM Spurs v Arsenal
10:00 AM Aston Villa v Chelsea
10:00 AM Leicester City v Crystal Palace
10:00 AM Man City v Hull City
10:00 AM QPR v Southampton
10:00 AM Swansea City v Sunderland
12:30 PM Everton v Liverpool
La Liga
10:00 AM Atletico Madrid v Real Madrid
12:00 PM Villarreal v Granada
Serie A
2:45 PM Juventus v AC Milan

Sun 8-Feb
Africa Cup Final
2:00 PM tbd v tbd
EPL
7:00 AM Burnley v WBA
9:00 AM Newcastle Utd v Stoke City
11:15 AM West Ham Utd v Man Utd
France
4:00 PM Lyon v PSG
La Liga
11:00 AM Getafe v Sevilla
1:00 PM Espanyol v Valencia
3:00 PM Ath. Bilbao v Barcelona
Serie A
9:00 AM Cagliari v Roma
9:00 AM Napoli v Udinese

Tue 10-Feb
EPL
2:45 PM Arsenal v Leicester City
2:45 PM Hull City v Aston Villa
2:45 PM Sunderland v QPR
3:00 PM Liverpool v Spurs

Wed 11-Feb
Copa del Rey
2:00 PM Barcelona v Villarreal
EPL
2:45 PM Chelsea v Everton
2:45 PM Man Utd v Burnley
2:45 PM Southampton v West Ham Utd
2:45 PM Stoke City v Man City
3:00 PM Crystal Palace v Newcastle Utd
3:00 PM WBA v Swansea City

Football Schedule Update 1/22/15

Fri 23-Jan
Africa Cup of Nations
11:00 AM Ghana v Algeria
7:00 PM South Africa v Senegal
FA Cup 4th Rd
2:55 PM Cambridge Utd v Man Utd
France
2:30 PM Nice v Marseille

Sat 24-Jan
Africa Cup of Nations
7:00 PM Ivory Coast v Mali
FA Cup 4th Rd
12:30 PM Liverpool v Bolton W
La Liga
12:00 PM Elche v Barcelona
2:00 PM Atletico Madrid v R Vallecano
4:00 PM Villarreal v Levante
Serie A
2:45 PM Lazio v AC Milan
U20
5:00 PM USA v El Salvador

Sun 25-Jan
FA Cup 4th Rd
10:00 AM Aston Villa v Bournemouth
10:45 AM Brighton & HA v Arsenal
La Liga
11:00 AM Athletic Bilbao v Malaga
1:00 PM Espanyol v Almeria
3:00 PM Valencia v Sevilla
Serie A
2:45 PM Fiorentina v Roma

Mon 26-Jan
FA Cup 4th Rd
3:00 PM Rochdale v Stoke City

Tue 27-Jan
League Cup semi
2:45 PM Chelsea v Liverpool

Wed 28-Jan
Copa del Rey
3:00 PM Atletico Madrid v Barcelona
Friendly
6:00 PM USA v Chile

update 5/23/14

Fri 23-May
Toulon U21 Tournament
11:30 AM Portugal v Chile
1:30 PM France v China
MLS
8:30 PM Sporting KC v Toronto FC

Sat 24-May
Argentina
8:00 PM San Lorenzo v River Plate
Champions League Final
2:45 PM Real Madrid v Atletico Madrid
MLS
7:00 PM NY Red Bulls v Portland Timbers
NASL
7:00 PM NY Cosmos v Indy Eleven

Sun 25-May
Brazil
3:00 PM Santos v Flamengo
Friendly
1:00 PM Rep of Ireland v Turkey
MLS
8:00 PM LA Galaxy v Philadelphia

Mon 26-May
Toulon U21 Tournament
1:30 PM England v Brazil

Tue 27-May
Friendly
3:00 PM France v Norway
10:00 PM USA v Azerbaijan
Toulon U21 Tournament
1:30 PM China v Portugal

Wed 28-May
Friendly
2:00 PM Denmark v Sweden
9:30 PM Mexico v Israel

update 5/15/14

Thu 15-May
Bundesliga play off
2:30 PM Hamburg v Greuther Furth
Fri 16-May
La Liga
3:00 PM Malaga v Levante
Sat 17-May
FA Cup Final
12:00 PM Arsenal v Hull City
France
3:00 PM PSG v Montpellier
Friendly
2:30 PM Holland v Ecuador
La Liga
10:00 AM Real Madrid v Espanyol
12:00 PM Barcelona v Atletico Madrid
4:00 PM Valencia v Celta Vigo
Serie A
2:45 PM Udinese v Sampdoria
MLS
4:30 PM Toronto v NY Red Bulls
Sun 18-May
Bundesliga play off
11:00 AM Greuther Furth v Hamburg
Serie A
2:45 PM Chievo v Inter
2:45 PM Milan v Sassuolo
Thu 22-May
Toulon U21 Tournament
11:30 AM Brazil v South Korea
1:30 PM England v Qatar
Sat 24-May
Champions League Final
2:45 PM Real Madrid v Atletico Madrid
Championship final
10:00 AM Derby County v QPR
NASL
7:00 PM NY Cosmos v Indy Eleven

Update 2/27/14

Fri 28-Feb
France
2:30 PM Evian v Nantes
La Liga
2:30 PM Ath. Bilbao v Granada
Sat 1-Mar
Bundesliga
9:30 AM B Leverkusen v Mainz 05
12:30 PM Bayern Munich v Schalke
EPL
10:00 AM Fulham v Chelsea
10:00 AM Stoke City v Arsenal
10:00 AM Everton v West Ham Utd
10:00 AM Hull City v Newcastle Utd
12:30 PM Southampton v Liverpool
France
11:00 AM St. Etienne v Monaco
La Liga
10:00 AM Malaga v Real Valladolid
12:00 PM Levante v Osasuna
2:00 PM Getafe v Espanyol
Serie A
2:45 PM Roma v Inter
Sun 2-Mar
Argentina
4:15 PM River Plate v San Lorenzo
Bundesliga
11:30 AM E Frankfurt v Stuttgart
EPL
11:30 AM Aston Villa v Norwich City
11:30 AM Swansea City v Crystal Palace
11:30 AM Spurs v Cardiff City
France
3:00 PM PSG v Marseille
La Liga
11:00 AM Atl. Madrid v Real Madrid
1:00 PM Seville v Real Sociedad
3:00 PM Barcelona v Almeria
League Cup Final
9:00 AM Man City v Sunderland
Serie A
2:45 PM AC Milan v Juventus
Wed 5-Mar
Friendly International
12:00 PM South Africa v Brazil
1:00 PM Colombia v Tunisia
2:00 PM Ukraine v USA
2:00 PM Romania v Argentina
2:45 PM Rep. Of Ireland v Serbia
2:45 PM Germany v Chile
3:00 PM England v Denmark
3:00 PM France v Holland
4:00 PM Spain v Italy
8:30 PM Mexico v Nigeria

Update 1/9/14

Full Irish Breakfast served ’til noon

$4 Newcastle Red all day

Sat 11-Jan
EPL
7:45 AM Hull City v Chelsea
10:00 AM Cardiff City v West Ham Utd
10:00 AM Everton v Norwich City
10:00 AM Fulham v Sunderland
10:00 AM Southampton v WBA
10:00 AM Spurs v Crystal Palace
12:30 PM Man Utd v Swansea City
France
11:00 AM Ajaccio v PSG
2:00 PM Bordeaux v Toulouse
La Liga
10:00 AM Ath. Bilbao v UD Almeria
12:00 PM Celta Vigo v Valencia
2:00 PM Atl. Madrid v Barcelona
4:00 PM Elche v Sevilla
Serie A
6:00 PM Bologna v Lazio
Sun 12-Jan
EPL
9:00 AM Newcastle Utd v Manchester City
11:00 AM Stoke City v Liverpool
France
11:00 AM Evian v Marseille
La Liga
11:00 AM Real Betis v Osasuna
1:00 PM Espanyol v Real Madrid
3:00 PM Levante v Malaga
4:00 PM Villarreal v R Sociedad
Serie A
9:00 AM Cagliari v Juventus
9:00 AM Roma v Genoa
2:45 PM Sassuolo v Milan
Mon 13-Jan
EPL
3:00 PM Aston Villa v Arsenal
Serie A
1:00 PM Sampdoria v Udinese
3:00 PM Inter v Chievo
Tue 14-Jan
Copa del Rey
1:30 PM Atl. Madrid v Valencia
1:30 PM Almeria v R Santander
FA Cup 3rd Rd replay
2:30 PM Fulham v Norwich City
Wed 15-Jan
Copa del Rey
3:30 PM Osasuna v Real Madrid
Coppa Italia
12:00 PM AC Milan v Spezia
3:00 PM Napoli v Atalanta
FA Cup 3rd Rd replay
3:00 PM Manchester City v Blackburn Rovers