World Cup Party Tonight! Thurs 6/12

So it begins in style!!!
Join us after the game this evening for the 7pm replay.
DJ Udon Spinning.
$ 4 Carlsberg and $5 Caipirinhas
Raffling off an Official USA Jersey and new Banter jerseys and tshirts after the game.
New world cup tshirt just $5 tonight only.
Specials for all the games!!! Doors daily at 11am. Get in early!

Replays every night at 8

World Cup is Upon US!!!

All World Cup Games on 2 giant HD Projections Screens and 3 Plasma TVs.                        

Replays every evening starting at 8pm

Fri 6-Jun
Friendly
12:00 PM Russia v Morocco
2:45 PM Germany v Armenia
3:00 PM Brazil v Serbia
7:00 PM Colombia v Jordan
8:00 PM Greece v Bolivia
9:30 PM Mexico v Portugal
MLS
8:30PM Houston v Sporting KC

Sat 7-Jun
Friendly
4:00 PM El Salvador v Spain
4:45 PM England v Honduras
6:00 PM USA v Nigeria
MLS
7:00PM Philadelphia v Vancouver
8:30PM Chicago v Seattle
10:00PM Real Salt Lake v Portland

Sun 8-Jun
MLS
5:00 PM New England v NY Red Bulls
8:00 PM LA Galaxy v Chivas USA
NASL
5:00 PM NY Cosmos v Ottawa

Tue 10-Jun
Friendly
7:15 PM Rep of Ireland v Portugal

Thu 12-Jun
World Cup A
4:00 PM Brazil v Croatia

Fri 13-May
World Cup A
12:00 PM Mexico v Cameroon
World Cup B
3:00 PM Spain v Netherlands
6:00 PM Chile v Australia

Sat 14-May
World Cup C
12:00 PM Colombia v Greece
World Cup D
3:00 PM Uruguay v Costa Rica
6:00 PM England v Italy
World Cup C
9:00 PM Ivory Coast v Japan

Sun 15-May
World Cup E
12:00 PM Switzerland v Ecuador
3:00 PM France v Honduras
World Cup F
6:00 PM Argentina v Bosnia-Herzegovina

Mon 16-May
World Cup G
12:00 PM Germany v Portugal
World Cup F
3:00 PM Iran v Nigeria
World Cup G
6:00 PM Ghana v United States

Tue 17-May
World Cup H
12:00 PM Belgium v Algeria
World Cup A
3:00 PM Brazil v Mexico
World Cup H
6:00 PM Russia v South Korea

Wed 18-May
World Cup B
12:00 PM Australia v Netherlands
3:00 PM Spain v Chile
World Cup A
6:00 PM Cameroon v Croatia

Thu 19-May
World Cup C
12:00 PM Colombia v Ivory Coast
World Cup D
3:00 PM Uruguay v England
World Cup C
6:00 PM Japan v Greece