Update 9/13/13 – $4 Carlsberg during games

Fri 13-Sep

Bundesliga
2:30 PM Hertha v Stuttgart
France
2:30 PM Bordeaux v PSG
Mexico
8:30 PM Queretaro v Atlante
10:30 PM Santos Laguna v America

Sat 14-Sep

Bundesliga
9:30 AM Bayern Munich v Hannover 96
12:30 PM B Dortmund v Hamburg
EPL
7:45 AM Man Utd v Crystal Palace
10:00 AM Aston Villa v Newcastle U
10:00 AM Fulham v WBA
10:00 AM Hull City v Cardiff City
10:00 AM Stoke City v Man City
10:00 AM Sunderland v Arsenal
10:00 AM Spurs v Norwich City
12:30 PM Everton v Chelsea
La Liga
2:00 PM Barcelona v Sevilla
4:00 PM Villarreal v Real Madrid
NASL
7:00 PM NY Cosmos v Minnesota
Scottish Premier
7:30 AM Hearts v Celtic
Serie A
12:00 PM Inter v Juventus
2:45 PM Torino v AC Milan

Sun 15-Sep

Argentina
5:00 PM Boca Jrs v Racing
Brazil
3:00 PM Vasco da Gama v Sao Paulo
EPL
11:00 AM Southampton v West Ham Utd
La Liga
3:00 PM Real Betis v Valencia
Mexico
1:00 PM Puebla v Toluca
1:00 PM Pumas v Morelia
1:00 PM Cruz Azul v Zacatepec

Mon 16-Sep

EPL
3:00 PM Swansea City v Liverpool

Tue 17-Sep

Champions League
2:45 PM Galatasaray v Real Madrid
2:45 PM Victoria Pizen v Man City
2:45 PM Man Utd v B Leverkusen
2:45 PM Bayern or PSG game
CONCACAF CL
8:00 PM Sporting Kansas v Real Esteli

Wed 18-Sep

Champions League
2:45 PM Marseille v Arsenal
2:45 PM Barcelona v Ajax
2:45 PM Chelsea v Basel
2:45 PM AC Milan v Celtic
or Napoli v Borussia Dortmund

Thu 19-Sep

Copa Sudamericana
8:00 PM Liga De Loja v River Plate
Europa League
1:00 PM SV Zulte Waregem v Wigan Athletic
1:00 PM Valencia v Swansea City
3:00 PM Real Betis v Lyon
3:00 PM Estoril v Seville
3:00 PM Spurs v Tromso

Fri 20-Sep

Bundesliga
2:30 PM B M’gladbach v E Braunschweig
Mexico
8:30 PM Morelia v Monterrey
10:30 PM Tijuana v Cruz Azul

Sat 21-Sep

Bundesliga
12:30 PM Schalke v B Munich
EPL
7:45 AM Norwich City v Aston Villa
10:00 AM Cardiff C v Spurs
10:00 AM Crystal Palace v Swansea City
10:00 AM Liverpool v Southampton
10:00 AM Newcastle U v Hull City
10:00 AM WBA v Sunderland
10:00 AM West Ham U v Everton
12:30 PM Chelsea v Fulham
La Liga
2:00 PM R Vallecano v Barcelona
NASL
7:30 PM Ft. Lauderdale v NY Cosmos

Sun 22-Sep

EPL
8:30 AM Arsenal v Stoke City
11:00 AM Man City v Man Utd
La Liga
1:00 PM Real Madrid v Getafe
Serie A
9:00 AM Juventus v Hellas Verona

Mon 23-Sep

La Liga
4:00 PM Espanyol v Athletic Bilbao

Wed 25-Sep

League Cup
2:45 PM Man Utd v Liverpool

Movie night Wednesday

Iron-Sky smallThe Nazis set up a secret base on the dark side of the moon in 1945 where they hide out and plan to return to power in 2018.

Can’t miss really!

Season Starts!!!

Showing all games: Premier League, La Liga, Serie A, Bundesliga, MLS, etc… we can and will show your game.

Sat 10-Aug

Friendly
2:00 PM Real Madrid v Inter
7:30 PM Tampa Bay v NY Cosmos
7:30 PM Columbus v NY Red Bulls
8:00 PM Chelsea v Roma

Sun 11-Aug

Community Shield
9:00 AM Man Utd v Wigan Athletic

Wed 14-Aug

Friendly International
12:25 PM Chile v Iraq
2:30 PM Bosnia & Herz v USA
3:00 PM England v Scotland
3:30 PM Portugal v Holland
5:30 PM Belgium v France
9:00 PM Mexico v Ivory Coast

Sat 17-Aug

EPL
7:45 AM Liverpool v Stoke City
10:00 AM Arsenal v Aston Villa
10:00 AM Norwich v Everton
12:30 PM Swansea City v Man United
7:00 PM Carolina v NY Cosmos
8:00 PM NY Red Bulls v Philadelphia

Sun 18-Aug

EPL
8:30 AM Crystal Palace v Spurs
11:00 AM Chelsea v Hull City

Mon 19-Aug

EPL
3:00 PM Man City v Newcastle Utd

Wed 21-Aug

EPL
2:30 PM Chelsea v Aston Villa

Sat 24-Aug

7:45AM Fulham v Arsenal
10:00 AM Newcastle v West Ham
10:00 AM Everton v West Brom
12:30 PM Aston Villa v Liverpool

Sun 25-Aug

11:00 AM Cardiff v Man City
11:00 AM Tottenham v Swansea

Mon 26-Aug

3:00 PM Man Utd v Chelsea

Sat 31- Aug

7:45 AM Man City v Hull
10:00 AM Cardiff v Everton
10:00 AM Newcastle v Fulham
12:30 PM Crystal Palace v Sunderland

Sun 1-Sept

8:30 AM Liverpool v Man Utd
11:00 AM Arsenal v Tottenham

Fri 6-Sept

2pm Germany v Austria
2pm Ireland v Sweden
10pm Costa Rica v USA
and many more…

Flip City Saturday at Banter

EtypesJulBanterYour boss jocks, Big Sir & Jumpy, blast all ’60s mod 45s, FREE!
Come for the food n’ tap beer, stay for the groovy sounds!
Hop the Q59 bus or L and / or train, come hungry and thirsty!

Update 7/4/13 Gold Cup

Fri 5-Jul
Friendly
11:00 PM USA v Guatemala

Sun 7-Jul
Gold Cup Group A
5:30 PM Canada v Martinique
8:00 PM Mexico v Panama

Mon 8-Jul
Gold Cup Group B
7:00 PM El Salvador v Trinidad & Tobago
9:30 PM Haiti v Honduras

Tue 9-Jul
Gold Cup Group C
8:30 PM Costa Rica v Cuba
11:00 PM Belize v USA

Thu 11-Jul
Gold Cup Group A
8:30 PM Panama v Martinique
11:00 PM Mexico v Canada

Fri 12-Jul
Gold Cup Group B
7:00 PM Trinidad & Tobego v Haiti
9:30 PM Honduras v El Salvador

Sat 13-Jul
Gold Cup Group C
3:30 PM USA v Cuba
6:00 PM Costa Rica v Belize

Sun 14-Jul
Gold Cup Group A
3:30 PM Panama v Canada
6:00 PM Martinique v Mexico

Mon 15-Jul
Gold Cup Group B
7:00 PM El Salvador v Haiti
9:30 PM Honduras v Trinidad & Tobago

Tue 16-Jul
Gold Cup Group C
5:30 PM Cuba v Belize
8:00 PM USA v Costa Rica

Sat 20-Jul
Gold Cup Quarter Final
3:00 PM tbd v tbd
6:00 PM tbd v tbd

Sun 21-Jul
Gold Cup Quarter Final
4:00 PM tbd v tbd
7:00 PM tbd v tbd

Wed 24-Jul
Gold Cup Semi Final
7:00 PM tbd v tbd
10:00 PM tbd v tbd

Sun 28-Jul

Gold Cup Final

4:00 PM tbd v tbd

Friday is here!

Banter Purple June 2013Your boss jocks, Big Sir & Jumpy, blast all ’60s mod 45s, FREE!
Come for the food n’ tap beer, stay for the groovy sounds!
Hop the Q59 bus or L and / or train, come hungry and thirsty!

Double Barrel Friday

get-attachment

Double Barrel Soundsystem Friday!
Tullamore Dew Whiskey Promo 9-10pm
Get ready! We got 3 million miles to reach on the moon – so let’s start getting happy now.
Dancing encouraged!

 

St Patrick’s Day Live

 

st patricks day 2013

Join us for a little live sing-along early afternoon and for t-shirt giveaways.
Bring you’re instrument.
No price gauging here!
Usual $10 14 oz Guinness and $9 green bud lights for your drinking pleasure.
$20 Jameson shots because you’re worth it!
Beats the city any day! Starting around 1 PM

 

birthday fun

Thursday:  Karaoke night hosted by MC Killah Kellah.  $4 Bitburger. Bring your A game!

FridaySmuttynose Tap Takeover.  6 Smuttynose beers on tap. Double Barrel Sound take the controls at 10 with reggae, soul, garage and punk

Saturday:  Banter 2 Year $2 Beer power hour from 9-10PM   Please join us for the official Bday with $2 for every beer for an hour.  DJs Blurry Murray and WOOFman Jake take the turntables.

Sunday: Return of the Walking Dead 9pm