Football/Soccer/Fussball/Futbol Schedule – Update 4/20/17

Showing all EPL, La Liga, Bundesliga, Ligue 1, Serie A, etc…

MLS starts this weekend-showing all games- schedule here

Saturday 22 April 2017
Bournemouth 10:00 Middlesbrough
Hull 10:00 Watford
Swansea 10:00 Stoke
West Ham 10:00 Everton
FA CUP
Chelsea v Spurs 12:15pm

Sunday 23 April 2017
Burnley 9:15 Man Utd
Liverpool 11:30 Crystal Palace
FA CUP
Arsenal v Man City 10am

Tuesday 25 April 2017
Chelsea 14:45 Southampton

Wednesday 26 April 2017
Arsenal 14:45 Leicester
Middlesbrough 14:45 Sunderland
Crystal Palace 15:00 Spurs

Thursday 27 April 2017
Man City 15:00 Man Utd

Saturday 29 April 2017
Southampton 10:00 Hull
Stoke 10:00 West Ham
Sunderland 10:00 Bournemouth
West Brom 10:00 Leicester
Crystal Palace 12:30 Burnley

Sunday 30 April 2017
Man Utd 7:00 Swansea
Everton 9:05 Chelsea
Middlesbrough 9:05 Man City
Spurs 11:30 Arsenal
Monday 1 May 2017
Watford 15:00 Liverpool

Friday 5 May 2017
West Ham 15:00 Spurs

Saturday 6 May 2017
Man City 7:30 Crystal Palace
Bournemouth 10:00 Stoke
Burnley 10:00 West Brom
Hull 10:00 Sunderland
Leicester 10:00 Watford
Swansea 12:30 Everton

Sunday 7 May 2017
Liverpool 8:30 Southampton
Arsenal 11:00 Man Utd

Monday 8 May 2017
Chelsea 15:00 Middlesbrough

Wednesday 10 May 2017
Southampton 14:45 Arsenal

Friday 12 May 2017
Everton 14:45 Watford
West Brom 15:00 Chelsea

Saturday 13 May 2017
Man City 7:30 Leicester
Bournemouth 10:00 Burnley
Middlesbrough 10:00 Southampton
Sunderland 10:00 Swansea
Stoke 12:30 Arsenal

Sunday 14 May 2017
Crystal Palace 7:00 Hull
West Ham 9:15 Liverpool
Spurs 11:30 Man Utd

Monday 15 May 2017
Chelsea 15:00 Watford

Tuesday 16 May 2017
Arsenal 14:45 Sunderland
Man City 15:00 West Brom
Wednesday 17 May 2017
Southampton 14:45 Man Utd

Thursday 18 May 2017
Leicester 14:45 Spurs

Sunday 21 May 2017
Arsenal 10:00 Everton
Burnley 10:00 West Ham
Chelsea 10:00 Sunderland
Hull 10:00 Spurs
Leicester 10:00 Bournemouth
Liverpool 10:00 Middlesbrough
Man Utd 10:00 Crystal Palace
Southampton 10:00 Stoke
Swansea 10:00 West Brom
Watford 10:00 Man City

Saturday 27 May 2017
FA CUP FINAL TBD

Saturday 3 June 2017
Champion’s League FINAL 2:45

Football Schedule Update- 5/28/15

Fri 29-May
Under 21
12:50 PM Qatar v France
11:59 PM USA v Myanmar
MLS
9:00 PM Kansas City v Dallas

Sat 30-May
Copa Del Rey
3:30 PM Barcelona v Athletic Bilbao
FA Cup Final
12:30 PM Arsenal v Aston Villa
DFB Pokal
2PM Borussia Dortmund v Vfl Wolfsburg
French Cup Final
3:00 PM Auxerre v PSG
Friendly
6:00 PM Mexico v Guatemala
MLS
5 PM Toronto v San Jose
6PM Vancouver v Real Salt Lake
7PM Dc v Phila
7:00 PM NYCFC v Houston
7:30PM Orlando v Columbus
8:30PM Chicago v Montreal
9PM Colorado v Portland
NASL
8:00 PM Minnesota v NY Cosmos
Under 20 World Cup
9:00 PM Qatar v Colombia
11:59 PM USA v Myanmar
Women’s Friendly
4:30 PM USA v Korea Rep

Sun 31-May
MLS
5:00 PM Seattle v NY Red Bulls
7 PM NE Revs v LA Galaxy
Serie A
2:45 PM Roma v Palermo
2:45 PM Napoli v Lazio
Under 20 World Cup
9:00 PM Germany v Fiji

Tue 2-Jun
U-23
noon USA v Qatar
Friendly
5:00 PM Cuba v NY Cosmos

Thu 4-Jun
Under 20 World Cup
12:00 AM Nigeria v Korea DPR

Fri 5-Jun
2:30PM Holland v USA

Sat 6-Jun
Champions League
2:45 PM Juventus v Barcelona
*** Get in early as doors will close when capacity is reached***

update 5/15/14

Thu 15-May
Bundesliga play off
2:30 PM Hamburg v Greuther Furth
Fri 16-May
La Liga
3:00 PM Malaga v Levante
Sat 17-May
FA Cup Final
12:00 PM Arsenal v Hull City
France
3:00 PM PSG v Montpellier
Friendly
2:30 PM Holland v Ecuador
La Liga
10:00 AM Real Madrid v Espanyol
12:00 PM Barcelona v Atletico Madrid
4:00 PM Valencia v Celta Vigo
Serie A
2:45 PM Udinese v Sampdoria
MLS
4:30 PM Toronto v NY Red Bulls
Sun 18-May
Bundesliga play off
11:00 AM Greuther Furth v Hamburg
Serie A
2:45 PM Chievo v Inter
2:45 PM Milan v Sassuolo
Thu 22-May
Toulon U21 Tournament
11:30 AM Brazil v South Korea
1:30 PM England v Qatar
Sat 24-May
Champions League Final
2:45 PM Real Madrid v Atletico Madrid
Championship final
10:00 AM Derby County v QPR
NASL
7:00 PM NY Cosmos v Indy Eleven