Tag Archives: tigres

update 7/24/15

We open early for all EPL matches

We show all MLS games- full schedule here

Sat 25-Jul
Friendly
8:00 AM AC Milan v Inter
6:00 PM Chelsea v PSG
4:00 PM Barcelona v Man Utd
Gold Cup 3rd place
4:00 PM USA v Panama
NASL
7:30 PM Indy Eleven v NY Cosmos

Sun 26-Jul
Friendly
7:30 PM NY Red Bulls v Benfica
9:00 AM Lyon v Villarreal
Gold Cup Final
7:30 PM Jamaica v Mexico
Mexico
1:00 PM Pumas v Monterrey
MLS
2:30 PM NYCFC v Orlando

Mon 27-Jul
Friendly
8:00 AM Inter v Real Madrid

Tue 28-Jul
Friendly
8:00 PM Barcelona v Chelsea
10:00 PM America v Benfica

Wed 29-Jul
Copa Libertadores Final
8:00 PM Tigres v River Plate
Friendly
9:00 PM MLS v Spurs
9:00 PM Man Utd v PSG

Thu 30-Jul
Friendly
8:00 AM Real Madrid v AC Milan

Sat 1-Aug
German Supercup
2:30 PM Wolfsburg v Bayern Munich
Sun 2-Aug
Community Shield
10:00 AM Arsenal v Chelsea
Friendly
3:00 PM Fiorentina v Barcelona

Tue 4-Aug
CONCACAF CL
10:00 PM Municipal v Real Salt Lake

Wed 5-Aug
Copa Libertadores Final
8:00 PM River Plate v Tigres
Friendly
3:00 PM Chelsea v Fiorentina
NASL
6:00 PM NY Cosmos v Minnesota Utd

Sat 8-Aug
EPL
7:45 AM Man Utd v Spurs
10:00 AM Everton v Watford
10:00 AM Leicester City v Sunderland
10:00 AM Norwich CIty v Crystal Palace
10:00 AM Bournemouth v Aston Villa
12:30 PM Chelsea v Swansea City
NASL
6:00 PM Fort Lauderdale v NY Cosmos

Sun 9-Aug
EPL
8:30 AM Newcastle Utd v Southampton
8:30 AM Arsenal v West Ham U
11:00 AM Stoke City v Liverpool

Mon 10-Aug
EPL
3:00 PM WBA v Man City

Tue 11-Aug
UEFA Super Cup
2:30 PM Barcelona v Sevilla

Wed 12-Aug
MLS
6:00 PM NYCFC v DC United

Fri 14-Aug
EPL
2:45 PM Aston Villa v Ma

Posted in European Football Schedule | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Comments Off on update 7/24/15