Tag Archives: USA

European Football Schedule Update 10/7/15

We open early for all EPL matches

WE SHOW ALL MLS GAMES- FULL SCHEDULE HERE

Thu 8-Oct
Euro Qualifying
12:00 PM Georgia v Gibraltar
2:45 PM Rep of Ireland v Germany
2:45 PM Scotland v Poland
2:45 PM Romania v Finland
2:45 PM Portugal v Denmark
World Cup Qualifying
4:30 PM Colombia v Peru
5:00 PM Venezuela v Paraguay
7:30 PM Chile v Brazil
8:00 PM Argentina v Ecuador

Fri 9-Oct
Euro Qualifying
2:45 PM Spain v Luxembourg
2:45 PM England v Estonia
2:45 PM Liechtenstein v Sweden

Sat 10-Oct
Euro Qualifying
12:00 PM Kazakhstan v Netherlands
12:00 PM Azerbaijan v Italy
12:00 PM Norway v Malta
2:45 PM Czech Rep v Turkey
2:45 PM Bosnia & Herz v Wales
2:45 PM Israel v Cyprus
Friendly
9:30 PM USA v Mexico

Sun 11-Oct
Euro Qualifying
12:00 PM Faroe Isl. v Romania
12:00 PM Finland v N. Ireland
12:00 PM Greece v Hungary
12:00 PM Serbia v Portugal
2:45 PM Germany v Georgia
2:45 PM Gibraltar v Scotland
2:45 PM Poland v Rep. of Ireland
Friendly
2:45 PM Denmark v France
NASL
5:00 PM NY Cosmos v Edmonton

Mon 12-Oct
Euro Qualifying
12:00 PM Russia v Montenegro
12:00 PM Sweden v Moldova
2:45 PM Luxembourg v Slovakia
2:45 PM Ukraine v Spain
2:45 PM Lithuania v England

Tue 13-Oct
Euro Qualifying
2:45 PM Netherlands v Czech Rep
2:45 PM Turkey v Iceland
2:45 PM Belgium v Israel
2:45 PM Italy v Norway
World Cup Qualifying
5:00 PM Ecuador v Bolivia
7:00 PM Uruguay v Colombia
9:00 PM Paraguay v Argentina
9:00 PM Brazil v Venezuela
10:15 PM Peru v Chile

Wed 14-Oct
MLS
7:00 PM Toronto v NY Red Bulls

Posted in European Football Schedule | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Comments Off on European Football Schedule Update 10/7/15

Football Schedule Update 7/16/15

Fri 17-Jul
Friendly
11:00 PM America v Man Utd
MLS
11PM LA Galaxy v SJ

Sat 18-Jul
MLS
4pm Toronto v Phila
7:30pm NE Revs v NYCFC
7:30pm Orlando v NY Red Bulls
8:30pm Sporting KC v Montreal
9pm FC Dallas v DC UTD
10pm Seattle v Colorado
10pm Real SL v Houston
10:30pm Portland v Vancouver
Friendly
5:00 AM Roma v Real Madrid
8:30 PM PSG v Benfica
Gold Cup quarter final
5:00 PM USA v Cuba
8:00 PM Haiti v Jamaica
MLS
5pm Columbus v Chicago
NASL
7:30 PM Jacksonville v NY Cosmos

Sun 19-Jul
Gold Cup quarter final
4:30 PM Trinidad & T v Panama
7:30 PM Mexico v Costa Rica
MLS
7:00 PM Orlando City v NY Red Bulls

Tue 21-Jul
Copa Libertadores
8:00 PM Guarani v River Plate
Friendly
8:30 PM Fiorentina v PSG
11:00 PM LA Galaxy v Barcelona
11:00 PM Man United v San Jose

Wed 22-Jul
Champions League
3:00 PM Starjnan v Celtic
Copa Libertadores
9:00 PM Tigres v Inter
Friendly
8:00 PM NY Red Bulls v Chelsea
Gold Cup semi final
6:00 PM tbd v tbd
9:00 PM tbd v tbd

Fri 24-Jul
Friendly
8:00 PM Fiorentina v Benfica

Sat 25-Jul
Friendly
6:00 PM Chelsea v PSG
Gold Cup 3rd place
4:00 PM tbd v tbd
NASL
7:30 PM Indy Eleven v NY Cosmos

Sun 26-Jul
Friendly
7:30 PM NY Red Bulls v Benfica
Gold Cup Final
7:30 PM tbd v tbd
MLS
2:30 PM NYCFC v Orlando

Mon 27-Jul
Friendly
8:00 AM Inter v Real Madrid

Tue 28-Jul
Friendly
8:00 PM Barcelona v Chelsea
10:00 PM America v Benfica

Wed 29-Jul
Friendly
9:00 PM MLS v Spurs

Thu 30-Jul
Friendly
8:00 AM Real Madrid v AC Milan

Sun 2-Aug
Community Shield
10:00 AM Arsenal v Chelsea

Posted in European Football Schedule | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off on Football Schedule Update 7/16/15

Football Schedule Update* 6/12/15

Thu 11-Jun
Women’s World Cup
4:00 PM Germany v Norway
6:00 PM China v Holland
7:00 PM Ivory Coast v Thailand
9:00 PM Canada v New Zealand

Fri 12-Jun
Copa America
7:30 PM Mexico v Bolivia
Euro Qualifying
12:00 PM Kazakhstan v Turkey
2:45 PM Latvia v Holland
2:45 PM Croatia v Italy
Women’s World Cup
5:00 PM Australia v Nigeria
7:00 PM Switzerland v Ecuador
8:00 PM USA v Sweden
10:00 PM Japan v Cameroon

Sat 13-Jun
Copa America
3:00 PM Uruguay v Jamaica
5:30 PM Argentina v Paraguay
Euro Qualifying
12:00 PM Rep of Ireland v Scotland
12:00 PM Finland v Hungary
12:00 PM Armenia v Portugal
2:45 PM Gibraltar v Germany
2:45 PM N Ireland v Romania
MLS
7:00 PM NYCFC v Montreal
NASL
7:00 PM NY Cosmos v Jacksonville
Women’s World Cup
1:00 PM France v Colombia
4:00 PM England v Mexico
4:00 PM Brazil v Spain
7:00 PM Korea Rep v Costa Rica

Sun 14-Jun
Copa America
3:00 PM Colombia v Venezuela
5:30 PM Brazil v Peru
Euro Qualifying
12:00 PM Liechtenstein v Moldova
12:00 PM Ukraine v Luxembourg
12:00 PM Slovenia v England
2:45 PM Belarus v Spain
2:45 PM Sweden v Montenegro

Mon 15-Jun
Copa America
5:00 PM Ecuador v Bolivia
7:30 PM Chile v Mexico
Women’s World Cup
7:30 PM China v New Zealand
7:30 PM Holland v Canada
4:00 PM Ivory Coast v Norway
4:00 PM Thailand v Germany

Tue 16-Jun
Copa America
7:30 PM Argentina v Uruguay
5:00 PM Paraguay v Jamaica
Friendly
2:30 PM Italy v Portugal
Women’s World Cup
5:00 PM Switzerland v Cameroon
5:00 PM Ecuador v Japan
8:00 PM Nigeria v USA
8:00 PM Australia v Sweden

Wed 17-Jun
Copa America
8:00 PM Brazil v Colombia
US Open Cup
7:30 PM NY Cosmos v NYCFC
Women’s World Cup
4:00 PM England v Colombia
4:00 PM Mexico v France
7:00 PM Costa Rica v Brazil
7:00 PM Korea Rep v Spain

Thu 18-Jun
Copa America
7:30 PM Peru v Venezuela

Fri 19-Jun
Copa America
5:00 PM Mexico v Ecuador
7:30 PM Chile v Bolivia

Posted in European Football Schedule | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Comments Off on Football Schedule Update* 6/12/15

update 11/14/13 – International break

$4 Carlsberg for all the games

Full Irish Breakfast served before noon

Fri 15-Nov
Friendly International
2:15 PM Italy v Germany
3:00 PM England v Chile
3:00 PM Scotland v USA
7:00 PM Argentina v Ecuador
World Cup qualifier
1:45 PM Ukraine v France
1:45 PM Greece v Romania
2:00 PM Iceland v Croatia
2:45 PM Portugal v Sweden
4:45 PM Ukraine v France (delayed)
Sat 16-Nov
Friendly International
4:00 PM Guinea v Spain
7:15 PM Brazil v Honduras
World Cup qualifier
2:00 PM Senegal v Ivory Coast
Sun 17-Nov
Argentina
7:15 PM Arsenal v Boca Jrs
Brazil
2:00 PM Fluminense v Sao Paulo
Mon 18-Nov
Friendly International
2:45 PM Italy v Nigeria
8:20 PM Argentina v Bosnia-Herzegovina
Tue 19-Nov
Friendly International
1:00 PM England U21 v San Marino U21
2:45 PM Austria v USA
3:00 PM England v Germany
7:00 PM Brazil v Chile
World Cup qualifier
11:00 AM Egypt v Ghana
1:00 PM Romania v Greece
1:15 PM Algeria v Burkina Faso
1:15 PM Croatia v Iceland
1:35 PM Sweden v Portugal
3:00 PM France v Ukraine
Wed 20-Nov
World Cup qualifier
1:00 AM New Zealand v Mexico
6:00 PM Uruguay v Jordan

Posted in European Football Schedule | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off on update 11/14/13 – International break