update 8/20/13

Tue 20-Aug

Champions League
2:45 PM Viktoria Pizen v Maribor
2:45 PM PSV v AC Milan

Wed 21-Aug

Champions League
2:45 PM Dinamo Zagreb v Austria Wien
2:45 PM Fenerbahce v Arsenal
EPL
2:30 PM Chelsea v Aston Villa
Spanish Supercup 1st leg
5:00 PM Atl. Madrid v Barcelona

Thu 22-Aug

Friendly
4:30 PM Real Madrid v Al Sadd

Fri 23-Aug

Bundesliga
2:30 PM B Dortmund v W Bremen
La Liga
2:00 PM Getafe v Almeria
La liga
4:00 PM Ath. Bilbao v Osasuna

Sat 24-Aug

EPL
7:45 AM Fulham v Arsenal
10:00 AM Newcastle U v West Ham Utd
10:00 AM Everton v WBA
10:00 AM Hull City v Norwich City
10:00 AM Southampton v Sunderland
10:00 AM Stoke City v Crystal Palace
12:30 PM Aston Villa v Liverpool
France
11:00 AM Valenciennes v Marseille
La Liga
3:00 PM Espanyol v Valencia
5:00 PM Villarreal v Real Valladolid

Sun 25-Aug

EPL
11:00 AM Cardiff City v Man City
11:00 AM Spurs v Swansea City
La Liga
3:00 PM Malaga v Barcelona
Mexico
1:00 PM Puebla v Cruz Azul

MLS

5pm Chicago Fire v New York Red Bulls

Mon 26-Aug

EPL
3:00 PM Man Utd v Chelsea
La Liga
3:00 PM Granada v Real Madrid

Wed 28-Aug

Spanish Supercup 2nd leg
5:00 PM Barcelona v Atl. Madrid

Season Starts!!!

Showing all games: Premier League, La Liga, Serie A, Bundesliga, MLS, etc… we can and will show your game.

Sat 10-Aug

Friendly
2:00 PM Real Madrid v Inter
7:30 PM Tampa Bay v NY Cosmos
7:30 PM Columbus v NY Red Bulls
8:00 PM Chelsea v Roma

Sun 11-Aug

Community Shield
9:00 AM Man Utd v Wigan Athletic

Wed 14-Aug

Friendly International
12:25 PM Chile v Iraq
2:30 PM Bosnia & Herz v USA
3:00 PM England v Scotland
3:30 PM Portugal v Holland
5:30 PM Belgium v France
9:00 PM Mexico v Ivory Coast

Sat 17-Aug

EPL
7:45 AM Liverpool v Stoke City
10:00 AM Arsenal v Aston Villa
10:00 AM Norwich v Everton
12:30 PM Swansea City v Man United
7:00 PM Carolina v NY Cosmos
8:00 PM NY Red Bulls v Philadelphia

Sun 18-Aug

EPL
8:30 AM Crystal Palace v Spurs
11:00 AM Chelsea v Hull City

Mon 19-Aug

EPL
3:00 PM Man City v Newcastle Utd

Wed 21-Aug

EPL
2:30 PM Chelsea v Aston Villa

Sat 24-Aug

7:45AM Fulham v Arsenal
10:00 AM Newcastle v West Ham
10:00 AM Everton v West Brom
12:30 PM Aston Villa v Liverpool

Sun 25-Aug

11:00 AM Cardiff v Man City
11:00 AM Tottenham v Swansea

Mon 26-Aug

3:00 PM Man Utd v Chelsea

Sat 31- Aug

7:45 AM Man City v Hull
10:00 AM Cardiff v Everton
10:00 AM Newcastle v Fulham
12:30 PM Crystal Palace v Sunderland

Sun 1-Sept

8:30 AM Liverpool v Man Utd
11:00 AM Arsenal v Tottenham

Fri 6-Sept

2pm Germany v Austria
2pm Ireland v Sweden
10pm Costa Rica v USA
and many more…

Update 7/29/13

Tue 30-Jul
Friendly
2:45 PM Lechia Gdansk v Barcelona

Wed 31-Jul
Audi Cup
12:00 PM Man City v AC Milan
2:15 PM B Munich v Sao Paulo
Friendly
11:00 PM Everton v Juventus

Thu 1-Aug
Friendly
8:00 PM Chelsea v Inter Milan

Fri 2-Aug
Friendly
3:00 PM Barcelona v Santos Laguna

Sat 3-Aug
Friendly
8:00 AM Galatasaray v Porto
10:00 AM Arsenal v Napoli
Scottish Premier
12:00 PM Celtic v Ross County

6:30PM Kansas City v NY Red Bulls

7PM NY Cosmos v Fort Lauderdale Strikers

Sun 4-Aug
Friendly
8:00 AM Napoli v Porto
10:20 AM Arsenal v Galatasaray

Wed 7-Aug
CONCACAF CL
8:00 PM Montreal Impact v SJ Earthquakes
10:00 PM Real Esteli v Sporting KC

Thu 8-Aug
Copa Sudamericana
9:45 PM Barcelona v Mineros de Guayana

update 5/17/13

Fri 17-May

Copa del Rey
3:30 PM Real Madrid v Atl. Madrid

Sat 18-May

Argentina
7:00 PM Boca Jrs v Colon de Santa fe
La Liga
12:00 PM Getafe v Valencia
Mexico
4:00 PM Neza v La Piedad

Sun 19-May

Brazil
3:00 PM Santos v Corinthians
EPL
11:00 AM Spurs v Sunderland
11:00 AM Chelsea v Everton
11:00 AM Newcastle U v Arsenal
11:00 AM Liverpool v QPR
11:00 AM WBA v Man Utd
1:30 PM Man City v Norwich City
3:30 PM Southampton v Stoke City
6:30 PM Liverpool v QPR
MLS
1:00 PM NY Red Bulls v LA Galaxy
Scottish Premier
7:30 AM Ross County v Inverness
Serie A
2:45 PM Sampdoria v Juventus
2:45 PM Siena v AC Milan

Mon 20-May

La Liga
4:00 PM Mallorca v R Betis

Thu 23-May

Friendly
9:30 PM Chelsea v Man City

Sat 25-May

Champions League Final
2:45 PM B Dortmund v B Munich
Friendly
5:30 PM Chelsea v Man City

Sun 26-May

La Liga
3:00 PM Barcelona v R Valladolid

Update 5/10/13

Fri 10-May

Championship play off
2:45 PM Crystal Palace v Brighton & HA
La Liga
3:00 PM Celta Vigo v Ath. Bilbao

Sat 11-May

Argentina
1:00 PM San Lorenzo v Boca Jrs
Bundesliga
9:30 AM Bayern Munich v Augsburg
EPL
7:45 AM Aston Villa v Chelsea
FA Cup Final
12:15 PM Man City v Wigan A
La Liga
4:00 PM Espanyol v Real Madrid
Serie A
12:00 PM Lazio v Sampdoria
2:45 PM Juventus v Cagliari

Sun 12-May

Bundesliga
1:00 PM Wolfsburg v B Dortmund
EPL
8:30 AM Stoke C v Spurs
10:00 AM Everton v West Ham U
11:00 AM Man Utd v Swansea C
12:00 PM Sunderland v Southampton
2:00 PM QPR v Newcastle U FSP
2:30 PM Fulham v Liverpool
4:00 PM Norwich C v WBA
La Liga
1:00 PM Atl. Madrid v Barcelona
Serie A
9:00 AM Genoa v Inter
2:45 PM Milan v Roma

Mon 13-May

Championship play off
2:45 PM Brighton & HA v Crystal Palace

Tue 14-May

EPL
2:45 PM Arsenal v Wigan A
3:00 PM Reading v Man City

Wed 15-May

Europa League Final
2:30 PM Benfica v Chelsea

update 3/14/13

Thu 14-Mar

Copa Libertadores
6:00 PM Nacional v Boca jrs
8:30 PM San Jose v Millonarios
Europa League
1:00 PM Rubin Kazan v Levante
2:00 PM Inter v Spurs
4:00 PM Newcastle U v Anji Makhachkata
4:00 PM Chelsea v St. Bucuresti
6:00 PM Zenit v FC Basel
6:00 PM Lazio v Stuttgart
9:00 PM Bordeaux v Benfica

Fri 15-Mar

France
3:30 PM Marseille v Ajaccio
La Liga
4:45 PM Deportivo v Celta Vigo
Mexico
9:30 PM Jaguares v Morelia
10:30 PM Guadalajara v Lobos BUAP
Scottish Premier
3:30 PM Motherwell v Hibs

Sat 16-Mar

Brazil
3:30 PM Santos v Guarani
Bundesliga
10:30 AM B Dortmund v Freiburg
1:30 PM B Leverkusen v B Munich
EPL
8:45 AM Everton v Man City
11:00 AM Swansea City v Arsenal
11:00 AM Southampton v Liverpool
1:30 PM Man Utd v Reading
3:30 PM Aston Villa v QPR
5:30 PM Stoke City v WBA
France
12:00 PM Bastia v Lyon
3:00 PM Lille v Evian
La Liga
11:00 AM R Sociedad v R Valladolid
1:00 PM Getafe v At. Bilbao
3:00 PM Real Madrid v Mallorca
5:00 PM Valencia v Real Betis
Mexico
6:00 PM Pumas Morelos v Veracruz
7:00 PM America v San Luis
11:00 PM Atlas v Santos Laguna
MLS
12:30 PM Red Bulls v DC United
Serie A
1:00 PM Catania v Udinese
3:45 PM Bologna v Juventus

Sun 17-Mar

Argentina
3:10 PM Newell’s Old Boys v River Plate
Bundesliga
10:30 AM E Frankfurt v Stuttgart
12:30 PM B M’Gladbach v Hannover 96
EPL
9:30 AM Sunderland v Norwich C
11:00 AM Spurs v Fulham
12:00 PM Chelsea v West Ham U
1:00 PM Wigan A v Newcastle U
France
12:00 PM Toulouse v Bordeaux
6:00 PM St. Etienne v PSG
La Liga
2:00 PM Osasuna v Atl. Madrid
4:00 PM Barcelona v R Vallecano
Mexico
1:00 AM Tijuana v Monterrey
2:00 PM Pumas v Leon
8:00 PM Atlante v Cruz Azul
Scottish Premier
8:00 AM Dundee Utd v Dundee
Serie A
10:00 AM Milan v Palermo
10:00 AM Sampdoria v Inter
Uruguay
5:10 PM Fenix v Nacional

Thu 21-Mar

Brazil
8:00 PM Santos v Mirassol
U21 Euro 2013
3:00 PM England U21 v Romania U21

Fri 22-Mar

World Cup Qualifier
12:00 PM Kazakhastan v Germany
1:00 PM Croatia v Serbia
2:45 PM Sweden v Rep. Of Ireland
4:00 PM Spain v Finland
4:00 PM France v Georgia
5:00 PM Honduras v Mexico

10:00 PM USA v Costa Rica 

Sat 23-Mar

World Cup Qualifier
12:30 PM Cyprus v Switzerland