Football/Soccer/Fussball/Futbol Schedule in Brooklyn– Update 6/19/17

Showing all EPL, La Liga, Bundesliga, Ligue 1, Serie A, etc…

Showing all MLS games- schedule here

Wed 21-Jun
Confederations Cup
11:00 AM Russia v Portugal
2:00 PM Mexico v New Zealand

Thu 22-Jun
Confederations Cup
11:00 AM Cameroon v Australia
2:00 PM Germany v Chile
UEFA Under 21
2:45 PM England v Poland

Fri 23-Jun
UEFA Under 2
2:45 PM Serbia v Spain

Sat 24-Jun
Confederations Cup
11:00 AM Mexico v Russia
11:00 AM New Zealand v Portugal
Euro Under 21
2:45 PM Italy v Germany
MLS
1:30 PM NY Red Bulls v NYCFC
NASL
7:30 PM Miami v NY Cosmos
Womens
3:30 PM Orlando v Houston

Sun 25-Jun
Confederations Cup
11:00 AM Germany v Cameroon
11:00 AM Chile v Australia

Wed 28-Jun
Confederations Semi
2:00 PM tbd v tbd

Thu 29-Jun
Confederations Semi
2:00 PM tbd v tbd

MLS
7:30 PM NYCFC v Minnesota

Fri 30-Jun
UEFA Under 21 Final
2:45 PM tbd v tbd

Sat 1-Jul
Friendly
8:30 PM Mexico v Paraguay

Sun 2-Jul
Confederations Final
2:00 PM tbd v tbd

Football/Soccer/Fussball/Futbol Schedule in Brooklyn– Update 6/8/17

Showing all EPL, La Liga, Bundesliga, Ligue 1, Serie A, etc…

Showing all MLS games- schedule here

Thu 8-Jun
Women’s Friendly
1:30 PM Sweden v USA
World Cup Qualifying
8:00 PM USA v Trinidad & Tobago
9:50 PM Costa Rica v Panama
10:00 PM Mexico v Honduras

Fri 9-Jun
Friendly
6:00 AM Brazil v Argentina
12:00 PM Russia v Chile
World Cup Qualifying
2:45 PM Netherlands v Luxembourg
2:45 PM Sweden v France
2:45 PM Latvia v Portugal

Sat 10-Jun
Africa Cup qualifying
10:00 AM Cameroon v Morocco
12:00 PM Nigeria v South Africa
4:00 PM Senegal v Eq Guinea
4:00 PM Ivory Coast v Guinea
NASL
4:00 PM NY Cosmos v N Carolina
7:30 PM Puerto Rico v San Fransisco
World Cup Qualifying
12:00 PM Scotland v England
12:00 PM Slovenia v Malta
2:45 PM Germany v San Marino
2:45 PM Poland v Romania
12:00 PM Kazakhstan v Denmark
2:45 PM Norway v Czech Rep

Sun 11-Jun
Under 20 Final
6:00 AM tbd v tbd
Women’s Friendly
1:00 PM Norway v USA
World Cup Qualifying
12:00 PM Finland v Ukraine
12:00 PM Rep of Ireland v Austria
12:00 PM Moldova v Georgia
2:45 PM Iceland v Croatia
2:45 PM Serbia v Wales
8:30 PM Mexico v USA

Tue 13-Jun
Friendly
2:00 PM Romania v Chile
3:00 PM France v England
4:00 PM Cameroon v Colombia
World Cup Qualifying
9:25 PM Panama v Honduras

Sat 17-Jun
Confederations Cup
11:00 AM Russia v New Zealand

Sun 18-Jun
Confederations Cup
11:00 AM Portugal v Mexico
2:00 PM Cameroon v Chile

Football/Soccer/Fussball/Futbol Schedule – Update 4/5/17

Showing all EPL, La Liga, Bundesliga, Ligue 1, Serie A, etc…

MLS starts this weekend-showing all games- schedule here

Fri 7-Apr
Bundesliga
2:30 PM E Frankfurt v W Bremen
Championship
2:45 PM QPR v Brighton & HA
La Liga
2:45 PM Villarreal v Ath. Bilbao

Sat 8-Apr
Bundesliga
9:30 AM Cologne v B Mgladbach
9:30 AM Hamburg v Hoffenheim
9:30 AM Leipzig v B Leverkusen
12:30 PM Bayern Munich v B Dortmund
EPL
7:30 AM Spurs v Watford
10:00 AM Man City v Hull City
10:00 AM Middlesbrough v Burnley
10:00 AM Stoke City v Liverpool
10:00 AM WBA v Southampton
10:00 AM West Ham Utd v Swansea City
12:30 PM Bournemouth v Chelsea
La Liga
10:15 AM Real Madrid v Atl. Madrid
2:45 PM Malaga v Barcelona
12:30 PM Seville v Deportivo
Mexico
6:00 PM Cruz Azul v Morelia
8:00 PM Monterrey v Chiapas
10:00 PM Necaxa v Tigres
10:00 PM Guadalajara v Puebla
MLS
4:00 PM DC United v NYCFC
NASL
7:30 PM Puerto Rico v Indy Eleven
Serie A
2:45 PM Juventus v Chievo

Sun 9-Apr
Bundesliga
9:30 AM Hertha Berlin v Augsburg
11:30 AM Ingolstadt v Darmstadt 98
EPL
8:30 AM Sunderland v Man Utd
11:00 AM Everton v Leicester City
France
3:00 PM PSG v Guingamp
La Liga
10:15 AM Celta Vigo v Eibar
Mexico
1:00 PM Pumas v Toluca
7:00 PM Santos Laguna v Pachuca
MLS
4:00 PM Orlando v NY Red Bulls
Serie A
2:45 PM Lazio v Napoli
9:00 AM Bologna v Roma
SPL
7:30 AM Aberdeen v Rangers

Mon 10-Apr
EPL
3:00 PM Crystal Palace v Arsenal
La Liga
2:45 PM Real Sociedad v Sporting Gijon

Tue 11-Apr
Champions League
2:45 PM B Dortmund v Monaco
2:45 PM Juventus v Barcelona
Mexico
8:00 PM Chiapas v Leon
10:00 PM Tigres v Guadalajara

Wed 12-Apr
Champions League
2:45 PM Atl Madrid v Leicester City
2:45 PM Bayern Munich v Real Madrid

Thu 13-Apr
Europa League
3:00 PM Ajax v Schalke 04
3:00 PM Anderlecht v Man Utd

Football/Soccer/Fussball/Futbol Schedule – Update 2/28/17

Showing all EPL, La Liga, Bundesliga, Ligue 1, Serie A, etc…

MLS starts this weekend-showing all games- schedule here

Saturday 4 March 2017
Man Utd 7:30 Bournemouth
Leicester 10:00 Hull
Stoke 10:00 Middlesbrough
Swansea 10:00 Burnley
Watford 10:00 Southampton
West Brom 10:00 Crystal Palace
Liverpool 12:30 Arsenal

Sunday 5 March 2017
Spurs 8:30 Everton
Sunderland 11:00 Man City

Monday 6 March 2017
West Ham 15:00 Chelsea

Saturday 11 March 2017
Man City 7:30 Stoke
Bournemouth 10:00 West Ham
Everton 10:00 West Brom
Hull 10:00 Swansea

Sunday 12 March 2017
Liverpool 12:00 Burnley

Saturday 18 March 2017
West Brom 8:30 Arsenal
Crystal Palace 11:00 Watford
Everton 11:00 Hull
Stoke 11:00 Chelsea
Sunderland 11:00 Burnley
West Ham 11:00 Leicester
Bournemouth 13:30 Swansea

Sunday 19 March 2017
Middlesbrough 8:00 Man Utd
Spurs 10:15 Southampton
Man City 12:30 Liverpool

Saturday 1 April 2017
Liverpool 7:30 Everton
Burnley 10:00 Spurs
Chelsea 10:00 Crystal Palace
Hull 10:00 West Ham
Leicester 10:00 Stoke
Man Utd 10:00 West Brom
Watford 10:00 Sunderland
Southampton 12:30 Bournemouth

Sunday 2 April 2017
Swansea 8:30 Middlesbrough
Arsenal 11:00 Man City

Tuesday 4 April 2017
Burnley 14:45 Stoke
Leicester 14:45 Sunderland
Watford 14:45 West Brom
Man Utd 15:00 Everton

Wednesday 5 April 2017
Arsenal 14:45 West Ham
Hull 14:45 Middlesbrough
Southampton 14:45 Crystal Palace
Swansea 14:45 Spurs
Chelsea 15:00 Man City
Liverpool 15:00 Bournemouth

Saturday 8 April 2017
Spurs 7:30 Watford
Man City 10:00 Hull
Middlesbrough 10:00 Burnley
Stoke 10:00 Liverpool
West Brom 10:00 Southampton
West Ham 10:00 Swansea
Bournemouth 12:30 Chelsea

Sunday 9 April 2017
Sunderland 8:30 Man Utd
Everton 11:00 Leicester

Monday 10 April 2017
Crystal Palace 15:00 Arsenal

Saturday 15 April 2017
Spurs 7:30 Bournemouth
Crystal Palace 10:00 Leicester
Everton 10:00 Burnley
Stoke 10:00 Hull
Sunderland 10:00 West Ham
Watford 10:00 Swansea
Southampton 12:30 Man City

Sunday 16 April 2017
West Brom 8:30 Liverpool
Man Utd 11:00 Chelsea

Monday 17 April 2017
Middlesbrough 15:00 Arsenal

Saturday 22 April 2017
Man City 7:30 West Brom
Arsenal 10:00 Sunderland
Bournemouth 10:00 Middlesbrough
Hull 10:00 Watford
Swansea 10:00 Stoke
West Ham 10:00 Everton

Sunday 23 April 2017
Leicester 7:00 Spurs
Burnley 9:15 Man Utd

Sunday 23 April 2017
Chelsea 9:15 Southampton
Liverpool 11:30 Crystal Palace

Saturday 29 April 2017
Middlesbrough 10:00 Man City
Southampton 10:00 Hull
Stoke 10:00 West Ham
Sunderland 10:00 Bournemouth
West Brom 10:00 Leicester
Crystal Palace 12:30 Burnley

Sunday 30 April 2017
Man Utd 7:00 Swansea
Everton 9:05 Chelsea
Spurs 11:30 Arsenal