update 8/20/13

Tue 20-Aug

Champions League
2:45 PM Viktoria Pizen v Maribor
2:45 PM PSV v AC Milan

Wed 21-Aug

Champions League
2:45 PM Dinamo Zagreb v Austria Wien
2:45 PM Fenerbahce v Arsenal
EPL
2:30 PM Chelsea v Aston Villa
Spanish Supercup 1st leg
5:00 PM Atl. Madrid v Barcelona

Thu 22-Aug

Friendly
4:30 PM Real Madrid v Al Sadd

Fri 23-Aug

Bundesliga
2:30 PM B Dortmund v W Bremen
La Liga
2:00 PM Getafe v Almeria
La liga
4:00 PM Ath. Bilbao v Osasuna

Sat 24-Aug

EPL
7:45 AM Fulham v Arsenal
10:00 AM Newcastle U v West Ham Utd
10:00 AM Everton v WBA
10:00 AM Hull City v Norwich City
10:00 AM Southampton v Sunderland
10:00 AM Stoke City v Crystal Palace
12:30 PM Aston Villa v Liverpool
France
11:00 AM Valenciennes v Marseille
La Liga
3:00 PM Espanyol v Valencia
5:00 PM Villarreal v Real Valladolid

Sun 25-Aug

EPL
11:00 AM Cardiff City v Man City
11:00 AM Spurs v Swansea City
La Liga
3:00 PM Malaga v Barcelona
Mexico
1:00 PM Puebla v Cruz Azul

MLS

5pm Chicago Fire v New York Red Bulls

Mon 26-Aug

EPL
3:00 PM Man Utd v Chelsea
La Liga
3:00 PM Granada v Real Madrid

Wed 28-Aug

Spanish Supercup 2nd leg
5:00 PM Barcelona v Atl. Madrid

Season Starts!!!

Showing all games: Premier League, La Liga, Serie A, Bundesliga, MLS, etc… we can and will show your game.

Sat 10-Aug

Friendly
2:00 PM Real Madrid v Inter
7:30 PM Tampa Bay v NY Cosmos
7:30 PM Columbus v NY Red Bulls
8:00 PM Chelsea v Roma

Sun 11-Aug

Community Shield
9:00 AM Man Utd v Wigan Athletic

Wed 14-Aug

Friendly International
12:25 PM Chile v Iraq
2:30 PM Bosnia & Herz v USA
3:00 PM England v Scotland
3:30 PM Portugal v Holland
5:30 PM Belgium v France
9:00 PM Mexico v Ivory Coast

Sat 17-Aug

EPL
7:45 AM Liverpool v Stoke City
10:00 AM Arsenal v Aston Villa
10:00 AM Norwich v Everton
12:30 PM Swansea City v Man United
7:00 PM Carolina v NY Cosmos
8:00 PM NY Red Bulls v Philadelphia

Sun 18-Aug

EPL
8:30 AM Crystal Palace v Spurs
11:00 AM Chelsea v Hull City

Mon 19-Aug

EPL
3:00 PM Man City v Newcastle Utd

Wed 21-Aug

EPL
2:30 PM Chelsea v Aston Villa

Sat 24-Aug

7:45AM Fulham v Arsenal
10:00 AM Newcastle v West Ham
10:00 AM Everton v West Brom
12:30 PM Aston Villa v Liverpool

Sun 25-Aug

11:00 AM Cardiff v Man City
11:00 AM Tottenham v Swansea

Mon 26-Aug

3:00 PM Man Utd v Chelsea

Sat 31- Aug

7:45 AM Man City v Hull
10:00 AM Cardiff v Everton
10:00 AM Newcastle v Fulham
12:30 PM Crystal Palace v Sunderland

Sun 1-Sept

8:30 AM Liverpool v Man Utd
11:00 AM Arsenal v Tottenham

Fri 6-Sept

2pm Germany v Austria
2pm Ireland v Sweden
10pm Costa Rica v USA
and many more…

update 5/17/13

Fri 17-May

Copa del Rey
3:30 PM Real Madrid v Atl. Madrid

Sat 18-May

Argentina
7:00 PM Boca Jrs v Colon de Santa fe
La Liga
12:00 PM Getafe v Valencia
Mexico
4:00 PM Neza v La Piedad

Sun 19-May

Brazil
3:00 PM Santos v Corinthians
EPL
11:00 AM Spurs v Sunderland
11:00 AM Chelsea v Everton
11:00 AM Newcastle U v Arsenal
11:00 AM Liverpool v QPR
11:00 AM WBA v Man Utd
1:30 PM Man City v Norwich City
3:30 PM Southampton v Stoke City
6:30 PM Liverpool v QPR
MLS
1:00 PM NY Red Bulls v LA Galaxy
Scottish Premier
7:30 AM Ross County v Inverness
Serie A
2:45 PM Sampdoria v Juventus
2:45 PM Siena v AC Milan

Mon 20-May

La Liga
4:00 PM Mallorca v R Betis

Thu 23-May

Friendly
9:30 PM Chelsea v Man City

Sat 25-May

Champions League Final
2:45 PM B Dortmund v B Munich
Friendly
5:30 PM Chelsea v Man City

Sun 26-May

La Liga
3:00 PM Barcelona v R Valladolid

Update 5/10/13

Fri 10-May

Championship play off
2:45 PM Crystal Palace v Brighton & HA
La Liga
3:00 PM Celta Vigo v Ath. Bilbao

Sat 11-May

Argentina
1:00 PM San Lorenzo v Boca Jrs
Bundesliga
9:30 AM Bayern Munich v Augsburg
EPL
7:45 AM Aston Villa v Chelsea
FA Cup Final
12:15 PM Man City v Wigan A
La Liga
4:00 PM Espanyol v Real Madrid
Serie A
12:00 PM Lazio v Sampdoria
2:45 PM Juventus v Cagliari

Sun 12-May

Bundesliga
1:00 PM Wolfsburg v B Dortmund
EPL
8:30 AM Stoke C v Spurs
10:00 AM Everton v West Ham U
11:00 AM Man Utd v Swansea C
12:00 PM Sunderland v Southampton
2:00 PM QPR v Newcastle U FSP
2:30 PM Fulham v Liverpool
4:00 PM Norwich C v WBA
La Liga
1:00 PM Atl. Madrid v Barcelona
Serie A
9:00 AM Genoa v Inter
2:45 PM Milan v Roma

Mon 13-May

Championship play off
2:45 PM Brighton & HA v Crystal Palace

Tue 14-May

EPL
2:45 PM Arsenal v Wigan A
3:00 PM Reading v Man City

Wed 15-May

Europa League Final
2:30 PM Benfica v Chelsea

update 4/18/13

Fri 19-Apr

France
2:45 PM Montpellier v Lyon
Mexico
8:30 PM Jaguares v Leon
Scottish Premier
2:30 PM Dundee U v Motherwell

Sat 20-Apr

Bundesliga
9:30 AM Hannover v B Munich
12:30 PM W Bremen v Wolfsburg
Championship
7:30 AM Burnley v Cardiff C
10:00 AM Watford v Blackburn R
EPL
10:00 AM Sunderland v Everton
10:00 AM WBA v Newcastle U
10:00 AM Fulham v Arsenal
10:00 AM West Ham U v Wigan
2:00 PM QPR v Stoke City
3:00 PM Swansea C v Southampton
4:00 PM Norwich City v Reading
La Liga
10:00 AM Granada v R Valladolid
12:00 PM Real Madrid v Real Betis
2:00 PM Barcelona v Levante
4:00 PM Valencia v Malaga
Mexico
8:00 PM Irapuato v U Guadalajara
MLS
7:00 PM Red Bulls v NE Revs
Serie A
12:00 PM Genoa v Atalanta
2:45 PM Udinese v Lazio

Sun 21-Apr

Argentina
5:00 PM Boca Jrs v Belgrano
Brazil
3:00 PM Mogi Mirim v Sao Paulo
Bundesliga
9:30 AM Stuttgart v Freiburg
EPL
8:30 AM Spurs v Man City
10:30 AM Liverpool v Chelsea
France
3:00 PM PSG v Nice
La Liga
11:00 AM Deportivo v Ath. Bilbao
1:00 PM Osasuna v R Sociedad
3:00 PM Sevilla v Atl. Madrid
Mexico
1:00 PM Neza v Lobos BUAP
Scottish Premier
7:30 AM Celtic v Inverness
Serie A
2:45 PM Juventus v Milan 

Mon 22-Apr

EPL
3:00 PM Man Utd v Aston Villa
La Liga
4:00 PM Celta Vigo v R Zaragoza

Tue 23-Apr

Champions League semi
2:45 PM Bayern Munich v Barcelona

Wed 24-Apr

Champions League semi
2:45 PM B Dortmund v Real Madrid

Thu 25-Apr

Europa League semi
3:00 PM Basel v Chelsea
3:00 PM Fenerbahce v Benfica

Update 4/12/13

Sat 13-Apr

Brazil
5:30 PM Sao Paulo v Piracicaba
Bundesliga
9:30 AM B Munich v Nurenberg
12:30 PM Shalke 04 v B Leverkusen
Championship
10:00 AM Cardiff C v N Forest
EPL
7:00 AM Newcastle U v Sunderland
10:00 AM Arsenal v Norwich C
10:00 AM Reading v Liverpool
12:00 PM Everton v QPR
2:00 PM Aston Villa v Fulham
FA Cup semi final
12:00 PM Millwall v Wigan A
France
11:00 AM Troyes v PSG
La Liga
12:00 PM Levante v Deportivo
2:00 PM Espanyol v Valencia
4:00 PM Malaga v Osasuna
Mexico
6:00 PM Cruz Azul v Tijuana
9:50 PM Celaya v Dorados
MLS
7:00 PM DC United v NY Red Bulls
Serie A
2:45 PM Atalanta v Fiorentina

Sun 14-Apr

Argentina
7:00 PM River Plate v Arsenal
Bundesliga
11:30 AM Augsburg v E Frankfurt
EPL
9:00 AM Stoke City v Man Utd
FA Cup semi Final
11:00 AM Chelsea v Man City
France
11:00 AM Lyon v Toulouse
La Liga
11:00 AM Atl. Madrid v Granada
La liga
1:00 PM R Zaragoza v Barcelona
La Liga
3:00 PM Ath. Bilbao v Real Madrid
Mexico
1:00 PM Puebla v Jaguares
Serie A
9:00 AM Cagliari v Inter
2:45 PM Milan v Napoli

Mon 15-Apr

La Liga
4:45 PM Mallorca v Celta Vigo
Serie A
2:45 PM Lazio v Juventus

Tue 16-Apr

Copa Libertadores
8:15 PM Sante Fe v Real Garcilaso
EPL
2:45 PM Arsenal v Everton

Wed 17-Apr

Copa Libertadores
6:00 PM Toluca v Boca Jrs
Coppa Italia
2:45 PM Inter v Roma
EPL
2:45 PM Man City v Wigan A
3:00 PM Fulham v Chelsea
3:00 PM West Ham Utd v Man Utd